Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided hostingsource.com

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: hostingsource.com

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Unfortunately, we are currently unable to provide a site description at this time.  Either no description is provided by the site owner, or the site wasn't available when we tried to reach it.  You can learn more about this site by visiting hostingsource.com.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 4 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 53 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwhostingsource.com, ostingsource.com, hstingsource.com, hotingsource.com, hosingsource.com,... show all →
  • Whois Info For hostingsource.com
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark hostingsource.com Add http://hostingsource.com to your blinklist account Add http://hostingsource.com to your delicious account Add http://hostingsource.com to your digg account Add http://hostingsource.com to your fark account Add http://hostingsource.com to your furl account Add http://hostingsource.com to your magnolia account Add http://hostingsource.com to your newsvine account Add http://hostingsource.com to your reddit account Add http://hostingsource.com to your simpy account Add http://hostingsource.com to your spurl account Add http://hostingsource.com to your myyahoo account Add http://hostingsource.com to your shadows account Add http://hostingsource.com to your sync2it account Monitor http://hostingsource.com with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    MontPayne's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 03/07/2019
    I would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues
    Must say that Hostingsource web hosting service provided is excellent, including software provided, and personal customer support. Really, if you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Hostingsource hosting service, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast.
  • Rating 5/5
    DillonArthur's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 03/05/2019
    Recommended these guys. Thumbs up!
    Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
  • Rating 5/5
    GuyBianchi's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 02/07/2019
    Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing
    Been with Hostingsource since the beginning and have enjoyed every moment. Granted, they have had their hiccups from time to time but they always provide compensation. Support is excellent and very personalized. Response times could be a little better, but they are nowhere near poor. All in all, probably the best host I have ever had thus far.
  • Rating 5/5
    JoshJacox's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 01/22/2019
    I have never seen such an elite service
    Hostiongsource, Firstly, the three partners would like to thank you for your input and are looking forward to establishing a long lasting relationship with you. Their efforts and advice to date have been warmly received and your customer service we would say is 5 star. Their ability to react and to digest our requirements with such an immediate response have been keys of success. Their guidance with our proposed development has been outstanding and we want to acknowledge your expertise and your approach and yourself.
  • Rating 5/5
    Walkeranal's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 01/04/2019
    Top Web Host to Deal With!
    Glad to deal with this hosting provider in the USA.
    I decided to give a try with the HostingSource for 3 reasons:
    - cheap prices
    - positive customer hosting reviews
    - their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
    I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    WiltonCianci's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 12/24/2018
    Use them if you are interested in a quality service!
    Hosting Source US web host goes above and beyond all other web hosting that I've tried. And I've tried many.
    Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries. I am very satisfied with their service and I don't see myself changing webhosts in the future.
  • Rating 5/5
    NaHollingsworth's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 12/11/2018
    I have all my clients host with HostingSource
    I wanted to pass on that this past week our server appears to have been performing very well. Our sites have been consistently responsive, our website is running fast, and our e-mail broadcast last night - our largest ever - went out without a hitch. I know support tickets are traditionally to report technical problems, but I also know that this doesn't all come together by magic. Thanks so much Hostingsource, from our whole team, for the great work that you all do. It doesn't go unnoticed!
  • Rating 5/5
    GastonHyman's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 11/21/2018
    Good experience. The price is surprisingly low
    I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 10 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and hostingsource is the ONLY one I would recommend. Most of the issues were resolved quickly. Email service has good spam filtering.
    The technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous.
  • Rating 5/5
    CliftonDunigan's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 11/09/2018
    Can say HostingSource support is excellent
    Built from the ground up, the whole site and the member management system relies heavily on PHP and MySQL to keep track of everyone that joins. Hostingsource has been a great service. They have always responded to any support tickets within 24 hours (usually within a few hours) and the uptime, well, my site has always been up!
  • Rating 5/5
    CoreyKuebler's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 10/29/2018
    Wanna thank HostingSource professionals
    I led the charge to move my employer's hosting over to Hostingsource 3 months ago. We use it for hosting multiple business websites. It's well priced and you get a lot of bang for your buck. They offer good, modern options. They also used to have great customer service who would respond in a matter of minutes–that was the big selling point.
  • Rating 5/5
    FredericHinshaw's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 10/04/2018
    So far, I am extremely impressed!
    We switched to hostingsource because we were trying to improve the speed of our website, and since switching the support and the speed has dramatically improved. The control panel interface was a huge improvement over our previous host, and easy to use. I would highly recommend hostingsource to anyone needing any type of product or service related to web hosting. If there were any issues, hostingsource was always there to help resolve them promptly and professionally.
  • Rating 5/5
    JoseWingler's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 09/27/2018
    Great customer service so far.
    What a breath of fresh air you guys are! Hostingsource, thank you so much for your help, honesty and time you spent. After months of frustration with my previous web company, I'm so glad I found you guys! It's been such a pleasure dealing with hostingsource and their team. The changes you made to my site with my limited budget are amazing. You have my continuing business from now on and I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone needing a great web hosting company.
  • Rating 5/5
    Chomillett's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 09/05/2018
    happy to recommend hostingsource ssd hosting
    I changed few hosts since last three years , but finally I found Hostingsource is best host for me I am satisfied, they have fast server speed , good uptime and prompt support. they made custom changes for me. I would like to stick here
  • Rating 5/5
    BenedictReels's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 08/28/2018
    They are patient - I like it very much
    My company chose the services of Hostingsource 4 months ago. Looking back to the times we began our relationship with them, we really appreciate the value of picking the right partner, which we can trust completely, especially when your business relies on online correspondence with important and confidential documentation and information. I know I have great professionals and reliable partners by my side in any aspect of online services, whom I can even call friends. I wish you all the best. Keep being as friendly, open and honest as you have always been.
  • Rating 5/5
    GerrySpearm's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 08/01/2018
    Support replies fast with no delays
    Previously I was running my own server assuming it would be the easiest, most flexible and best value route. I was wrong. I no longer need to get my hands dirty with the intricacies of running a server and my uptime commitment is one step removed (and improved, incidentally). I now have measurably more time to spend on what really matters - my customers. Furthermore, their support exceeds any expectations - not just in speed of response but also in terms of content and approachability. Not only that, they're not resting on their laurels, their service & features are constantly being improved! Highly recommended.
  • Rating 5/5
    DarrinFrasure's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 07/30/2018
    They added DDOS protection on their servers
    Just a note to say thanks for the unbelievably fast response to my support request. What may have been a very simple task for you would have been a major one for me. I certainly feel blessed to have found a web hosting company with such capable and helpful staff. Knowing that, if needed, help is only an email or a phone call away certainly provides some very welcome stress reduction. Best wishes for your continued and well-deserved success. I will certainly recommend your services to anyone looking for a good web host.
  • Rating 5/5
    JeremyRomney's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 07/13/2018
    If you are looking for a host look no further!
    I’ve learned so much from all of you and I know that I wouldn’t have been able to create site without your help. Other companies need to learn from HostingSource’s professionalism and enthusiasm to help their clients’ business online. You’re customer service and knowledge exceeds all expectations with genuine commitment to high standards of performance.
  • Rating 5/5
    Dannstermaker's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 07/03/2018
    The customer support here is amazing
    I have used hostingsource for a number of months to host our website and application and would recommend the service and quality of hosting to anyone, support requests are dealt with quickly and efficiently to ensure our business and website is kept running.
  • Rating 5/5
    Klugucas's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 06/05/2018
    Very happy as a customer
    The great thing about Hostingsource is that they have taken the most successful concepts and features of the industry and combined them all together into one efficient package. More importantly, they ADAPT by continuing to upgrade and offer their customers more for their money. The support is outstanding. The price is amazing. The level of control is wonderful. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    Rudolltus's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 05/31/2018
    Excellent technical support
    I don't usually write these kinds of notes but in this case I felt it was in order. I have been designing and hosting sites for almost a decade. And in that time, I've had some of the biggest names in the business as my provider. I've found in every single case that support was where these major companies fell short and that's an important feature for me. I'm taking a moment to thank Hostingsource Web Hosting by offering this letter of testimonial. Since I chose them as my hosting provider, I have yet to be disappointed.
  • Rating 5/5
    Caicosta's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 05/14/2018
    Host for small website owners and large ones
    Fantastic, could not be better, well done. Was very helpful - no pressure to purchase, end result was fantastic. Many thanks to Alex who helped with everything. Hostingsource is a great web host.
  • Rating 5/5
    Kartne's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 05/04/2018
    Hostingsource is really cool ddos protected web host
    Support and assistance is always prompt. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, they have always been able to resolve our issues and address our needs. Thank your for your most recent assistance in updating our hosting space to utilise PHP7
  • Rating 5/5
    Segumit's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 04/10/2018
    I strongly recommend you these guys
    Your support staff were very helpful in solving my problem. Hostingsource team tried to figure out what was wrong by getting me to do somethings and eventually logged into my computer via Remote Desktop to work on the problem himself. Excellent service. The others can learn from his enthusiasm to resolve issues for clients. Cheers !
  • Rating 5/5
    Kyokonaga's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 03/29/2018
    I can’t say enough good about these guys
    I'm very happy with hostingsource efficiency. 2 years ago, as a newbie like me, hostingsource provides the best solution of registering a domain name. I will continue to enjoy the great service by hostingsource throughout the years. Support was very quick to respond and helpful, quickly auctioned and completed my request.
    You guys rock. Awesome support team.
  • Rating 5/5
    Misterobbs's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 03/16/2018
    I can recommend hostingsource web host without reservation
    Last week I was sitting down with a new client who asked me why we weren't hosting on US servers even though they are often cheaper. I told them about the great customer service we get from Hostingsource... It didn't need much more discussion - I will transfer their site and database to you this coming week.
  • Rating 5/5
    Tatranjic's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 03/15/2018
    Top web - speed connectivity is really fast!
    Thank you so much for your help on this!! You guys are really solid with your support! As you can see, we are migrating off a competitor of yours because of this.
  • Rating 5/5
    owtherglad's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 02/13/2018
    An outstanding and reliable web hosting service
    I'm new on Hostingsource server and have spent over 10 years on a number of different servers. I needed help getting set up about 6 months after I signed up with your web host and had trouble getting into Cpanel and misc. housekeeping on the site. In less than 15 minutes they had me into Cpanel and answered all my questions. I found their help very professional and a cut above the average help desk person. This makes me feel better about my choice to go with hostingsource and will definitely recommend you to other potential clients.
  • Rating 5/5
    UwKohler's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 01/29/2018
    I will be recommending HostingSource web host to everyone
    I never thought that such a steady and good support can come in today's hosting industry.
    The dudes at HS are doing their job magnificently making people like me happy in the process. I feel I can experiment more with my SSD VPS because their admins help with every problem that can arise.
    Keep it up HostingSource team!
  • Rating 5/5
    Adalgisal's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 01/10/2018
    Everything is good, speed connection is cool!
    I'm pleased...

    When I first found hostingsource I couldn’t believe I was getting everything my old host offered for a fraction of the price, and figured there had to be a catch. So far I can say the only downsides I have found are that FTP access is a little slow and there have been maybe 2 or 3 instances I’ve noticed in the first year that my sites were briefly inaccessible (which happened on my old host anyway). This hasn’t happened for a few months, however.
  • Rating 5/5
    Karlefsen's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 12/25/2017
    Hostingsource is good for hosting e-stores and blogs
    All in all I have nice hosting experience using hostingsource ssd vps hosting (linux). I experience very little downtime (30 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support. Highly recommend them.
  • Rating 5/5
    Yvarber's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 12/05/2017
    I like Hostingsource as my paid ssd vps web host
    Easy to get in touch with someone via Live Chat if I have a question. Good value.
    Just started with HostingSource - and I am impressed from the start. I moved my personal site to them and was so impressed with their service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them.
  • Rating 5/5
    Vargalika's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 12/04/2017
    The best host I have ever experienced!!!!
    I noticed that with Hostingsource ssd Hosting, there were no issues with server downtime and even if there were any issues, I was informed through a mail about the downtime (because of some technical issues). In a couple of days, all the problems were rectified. Their 1-click wordpress setup was easy and Ian, your videos have been so helpful to us in setting up our site!
  • Rating 5/5
    Steffanena's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 11/14/2017
    I do recommend hostingsource web hosting service
    I decided to test these guys out with one site and now I brought my other sites.
    Then, they transferred files over and make the usual adjustments in website control panel. Installed components worked out of the box.
    I highly recommend Hostingsource. I am very happy with their service.
  • Rating 5/5
    Trapatoni's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 10/03/2014
    I like HostingSource hosting!
    One thing I must say about hostingsource is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

    I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
    I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!
  • Rating 5/5
    MeloPereira's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 06/06/2014
    Hosting web sites with HostingSource is great!
    I have been very satisfied with HostingSource thus far. They respond quickly to concerns, and provide a top notch bargain price host. They were always quick to respond (usually within 15-20 minutes) with the solutions to my issues (or my dumb questions). They are quick and very friendly.
    Great control panel interface, and many options.
    The site has only been down a very minimal time during the time I host my site with them, it loads fast and the service is really professional.
    They could do with a bit more space per user, but otherwise, I have been super impressed, so impressed, I now have 3-5 family members & friends using them.
    You can go with this Host because you will not regret it!
  • Rating 5/5
    Mariana29's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 07/18/2013
    I am happy dealing with my web host!
    I've been with Hostingsource for 4 months after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. I decided to contact them and ask what I'd receive exactly. Their support replied fast and found a good fit (VPS hosting solutions) for my needs. their '50%discount' code save a good sum of money for me.
    All I want to say is that the service is absolutely outstanding, the techs are knowledgeable and the hardware rocks. They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible.
    I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools they provide which I did not expect at all.
    Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
  • Rating 5/5
    KlugPhil's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 07/01/2013
    My Hostingsource review!
    I'd like to say that I am happy with the hosting service provided by the company I deal with. it is hiostingsource web host. It is not only fast, but the customer support response time is almost immediate. I contacted them to ask for help in setting up my website and they were very fast and solved any troubles I faced - Great Customer Support service.
    In addition to the great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
    Uptime is good, my site is always up and I am happy. the pages load fast.
    There are many scripts available - this looks to be suitable for my future project.
    This has been my experience so far with Hostingsource web host.
  • Rating 5/5
    TomassonS's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 06/13/2013
    I am satisfied with Hostingsource!
    I have been using HostingSource service for a long time. I can express the point that I am fully-satisfied using their services.
    Well, I have never noticed any downtimes even if there were any. The servers are fast and responsive.
    Their control panel is c-panel in everything but name; database set-up is pretty straightforward, ftp is no problem.
    I started thinking to move all my sites to this decent web host.
    I am glad, everything works like a clock.. Double Thumbs Up to these guys.
  • Rating 5/5
    Therese12's Review on hostingsource.com Posted on 05/23/2013
    Everything works fine using Hostingsource service!
    After a hard search on Google and web hosting review sites and especially on the WHT. I decided to go with Hostingsource. Of course, I was a bit hesitant at first, but decide to give it a go anyway since the price is really sweet. And even on the first time some things went not as I expected. So far that took short period of time to get everything fixed. The set up fee was FREE, the monthly charge is ridiculously small, and it offers all of the services I wanted (PHP, MySQL, etc.) Many control panel tools allow you to track every single bit of statistics that I would ever want to know about my site.
    In addition, I love the respect, honesty, and bending over backwards they have done for me during the move and setting up everything. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge. During the time I have been dealing with them, network uptime is perfect and when I had some technical questions, their support was always ready to assist.
    Thank them a lot.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites